Alexandra & David
June 23, 2018

We wanted to finally take this opportunity to thank you for everything you did for us on our wedding day!

We absolutely loved working with all of you and we couldn’t imagine working with any other team but you! You made our day extra special. Even through the rain, you helped us to have the best time.

Paunch- thank you for your positive and awesome energy throughout the day. We are so happy and grateful that we were able to work with you. You go above and beyond for your clients and we got to see first hand just how much your professionalism and creativity shines through your work.

Diana and Sophie- thank you for helping me with my dress and bouquet as we took photos/video. You were both sooo sooo extremely helpful and I will never forget how much you helped me with walking, lifting and protecting me from the rain!

We absolutely loved our same day edit video!- I keep watching it on repeat on the Everlasting App and we love the photos you have posted on Instagram.

Alexandra and David

Amanda & Anthony
September 22, 2018

A Huge thank you to Roxy and the team for capturing our special day! The team is absolutely amazing and they made the day so memorable for us! Our bridal party had such a great time with the team and they made sure everyone was having fun the entire day. We are blown away with the sneak peek photos and the same day edit and we cannot wait to see them all!
Thank you again for giving us such an amazing experience! You guys are simply incredible!

Amanda and Anthony

Michelle & Fillipo
Oct 13, 2018

As I am in the industry I couldn’t think of anyone better to shoot my special day than Everlasting Moments. Paunch captured every single moment of my special day. My photos and video came absolutely beautiful, and I couldn’t ask for a better team to be apart of my special day. Thank you again for being apart of my special day.

If you are looking for the best, they are right here. 100% recommended them to anyone.

Love you guys!

Michelle and Filippo

Noura & Noor
Oct 12, 2018

I did my research inside and out to find the best photographers and videographers in Toronto, and they blew my expectations beyond than what I expected. All of their team are without the doubt put so much passion, hard work, creativity and dedication towards their work. Their work speaks for itself, and I couldn’t be happier to have gone with them for my wedding photography and video. The amount of compliments I received on my photographs and video was unbelievable.

Thank you to the everlasting moments crew for making it such a memorable experience – Paunch & Roxy – you guys are the best! Love you all!

Definitely going back to them for more photography work in the future.

Noura and Noor

Samantha & Jonathan
Oct 12, 2018

Roxy and her crew did an amazing job. They know how to make you laugh and keep a genuine smile on your face for the million people photos that they take. She showed me a couple sneak peaks from the wedding and I am obsessed. My husband and I cannot wait to see the rest of them.

Roxy also did our engagement shoot and those photos were unbelievable too! 😍💕

Samantha and Jonathan

Ursala & Lance
Oct 14, 2018

Roxy and Diana with everlasting moments were great and fun to work with. We loved the Creativity and quality of all our photos. Everlasting moments is simply amazing!

Ursala and Lance

Alessandra  & Anthony
Oct 20, 2018

Thank you to Everlasting for helping to make our wedding absolutely perfect! We were lucky enough to have Aleisha to help us on our wedding day. From our very first interaction to the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly. Thank you for making the process an enjoyable and personal experience for us! We would highly recommend using Everlasting for your wedding, you won’t be disappointed!

Alessandra and Anthony

Jessica & Myles
Oct 20, 2018

Our experience at Everlasting Moments was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and very accommodating. My husband and I do not like taking pictures so we decided to do engagement pictures so we would be more comfortable on our wedding day. Aleisha was our photographer for our engagement pictures and she was amazing. She made us feel super comfortable and we had such a great time. Our appointment was scheduled for 3 hours but Aleisha spent 5 hours taking pictures. For our wedding day Diana was our photographer and she was equally as wonderful. We had such a great time and our bridal party talked about how great Diana and her crew were.

Thank you for helping to make our wedding day all we could hope for and more. You guys are fantastic and we will be recommending you to our family and friends for all future events.

Jessica and Myles

Silvana & Patrick
May 2017

In one word AMAZING!!!! If I could give them more stars I would!Choosing ELM for our wedding was the best decision we made. We got married in Las Vegas and only wanted the best of the best and paying the additional price to have them there was well worth it. Roxy, Paunch and the team made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera and made everything fun and relaxing and captured all the great moments. I would highly recommend ELM to any and every one for any event they may have. Thank you ELM for being you!!!! You guys rock!!

Silvana and Patrick

Indian Wedding Toronto

Karen & Sumit

I just wanted to send a quick thank you to Diana and the team for all of the hard work they did during the week of our wedding (September 3rd, 5th, and 6th). You guys are amazing! Diana and the team were very accommodating to our schedules and was able to capture every moment of all of our events. There were times when we were running behind schedule, but they were always there and always had a smile on their faces. Diana did a great job at keeping our families in check (because they all want to get their picture taken 🙂 ). Family members on both sides complimented on how well organized the team was and how friendly everyone was. We are so happy we had the opportunity to work with Diana because she is fun and creative and was also very patient! Everyone loves our same day edit that was played during our reception. It captured special moments from all of our events and flowed really nicely with the song we chose. We had a great time working with Diana and the rest of the team throughout the entire process, from our engagement shoot to the wedding day. Thank you for doing such an amazing job to capture our special day!

Teresa & Reza
May 2017

Anytime I mention Everlasting Moments to people they seem to be familiar with their work. Either ELM shot their wedding, a friends wedding or other family. The pictures they take are timeless pieces of art. I had the pleasure of having them shoot my wedding in Mexico a few months ago and aside from the crew being amazingly fun, outgoing and always interactive, they are very experienced and highly professional when it comes down to ShowTime! Highly recommend them :))

Teresa and Reza

engagement wedding photography

Isha & Brennan

If i could give them 100 stars, I would! We had the pleasure of doing both our engagement and wedding photos with Everlasting Moments and we could not be happier. The staff were not only so helpful and warm but they made sure the entire experience was fun, memorable and most of all, beautifully captured. Their work is EXCEPTIONAL! Every photo, every time is AMAZING. Nina was super helpful when we had questions (and always so sweet to talk to). Roxy and Ponch were sensitive to the stress that comes with planning a wedding and were beyond accommodating (and always so positive and fun to be around). We’ve referred them to several friends and each one has been beyond thrilled with the service. And most off all, they’re wonderful people to work with. They were my favourite vendor to work with from our wedding (Oct 11 at Bellvue Manor in Vaughan).

To any brides or grooms looking for an amazing photographer, i promise you that you will not be disappointed. After your wedding is over, the only thing you look back on are pictures and i am so happy we have exceptional photos to remember our amazing day.

Isha and Brennan

Erika & Francesco
May 2017

We had the most amazing experience with Paunch, Roxy and the whole team! Right from when we booked until our wedding day was complete it was everything we had ever hoped for and more! Our engagement and wedding photos came out absolutely amazing! Thank you for capturing our day and making such wonderful memories for us ! We love you guys!

Erika and Francesco

Wedding Couple, Enagement Photography, Miami Wedding

Jenn & Mike

I LOVED them! They are a bit pricey BUT you get what you pay for. They did an awesome job with my engagement shots and wedding that we flew them down to MIAMI to make sure no one else was doing our wedding beside them! Thanks guys for everything. xoxox

Jenn and Mike

richmond hill photography

Melissa & Mark

The team at Everlasting Moments is truly the best out there. When planning our Wedding, we did not shop around at all for other Photographers or Videographers, we went straight to Everlasting Moments because their reputation is the best. My sister used their services for her Wedding and the video and pictures are incredible, nothing I’ve ever seen before. The customer service is incredible. The Everlasting Moment’s team always allows you to feel comfortable and welcome and they are very flexible and so much fun to work with. Our Wedding day was amazing and Everlasting Moments was a huge part of that.
Thank you to Paunch and his team for capturing the best day of our lives on film and photos … you are simply the best.

Melissa and Mark

Couple reviews wedding photography

Telli & Joe

I would like to thank Roxy and the Everlasting Moments team for doing such an outstanding job on my Engagement/ Wedding pictures and Wedding Video. I could not have asked for anything more. Everyone was such a delight to work with and they made our special day that much more special. If I had to plan my wedding and pick my vendors again I would choose Everlasting Moments over and over again.
Thank you for our beautiful and everlasting memories 🙂

Telli and Joe

Bride Groom review richmond hill wedding photographer

Laura & Claudio

Everlasting Moments exceeded our expectations. We got married 4 months ago, and we are still receiving compliments about our wedding photos. The entire staff is fantastic and very friendly! If you are looking for a photographer/videographer, there is no better choice! Thank you so much Everlasting Moments!!

Laura and Claudio

Breeda & Daniel

We loved every moment of our journey with EVERLASTING MOMENTS. From trips to the cottage, to our engagement shoot in New York, to running around the EX, to the day of the wedding, to all the phone calls and late nights at the studio, this crew is like family to us. We couldn’t have had the memories we have with any other provider.

Speaking of family, our family has had a great history of great results from this elite photography/videography powerhouse. This speaks volumes that they can do so many family weddings and have all of the pictures and videos completely unique and tailored to each couple. The only similarity you will notice, is that everyone will ask “WHO IS YOUR PHOTOGRAPHER?? WHO DID YOUR VIDEO??” and everyone will want to use them 🙂

Jessica & Daniel

The extraordinary team at Everlasting Moments is incredible. Paunch, Diana, Mike, Nina and co. are extremely talented. My husband and I are so thankful that we hired Everlasting Moments to capture beautiful and everlasting moments on our wedding day.

We booked ELM when a family member referred them and it was the best wedding decision we ever made. We booked them two years in advance (May 2014 for June 25, 2016 wedding day) because we wanted to make sure we booked a top photographer that would deliver. They were our first choice and the only photographer we visited for an consultation.

Everyone makes you feel right at home. When you’re with ELM, you feel like you’re part of the family. Nina answered all of our questions, Paunch sat with us to go over all of the wedding details. Roxy was on hand to shoot our engagement photos. I get goosebumps thinking about how beautiful their work is.

On the day of our wedding, I had so much fun with the ELM team. They made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. It truly made for a magical day.

The photos look absolutely amazing. Upon seeing the photos, we were blown away. Our same-day edit was so entertaining; we watch it over and over again. We are so happy we have beautiful memories to cherish forever. You’re going to look at your wedding pictures for the rest of your life – make the right decision and hire ELM.

Greco Family

Dear Everlasting Team(especially Paunch),
Regardless of the tornado warnings and thunderstorms on Saturday, you and your team managed to make the day feel as if it was the most beautiful day of the year! Your vision, technique and funny character made it easy for everyone to smile and enjoy every minute of the day and night! Guests are still talking about the same day edit you did that was shown at the hall later that night. We cannot wait to see the pictures of my brother’s wedding, especially the video! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your creativity and especially for being the funniest photographer ever!

Candace & Allan
June 2017

We hired everlasting moments to do the cinematography for our wedding and it was the best decision we ever made! paunch, garnett and aron were simply wonderful in bringing our unique music video same day edit to life, and it was an overall hit at our wedding and in social media! they were always available to reach, and enthusiastic about our wedding needs! we truly felt special and like family! thanks everlasting you helped us make our special day truly memorable and timeless xo

Candace and Allan

Danielle & Manny

Manny and I just married Sept 21st 2013, of course like any bride and groom you want the best. From the beginning Everlasting Moments treated us like family and only wanted the best for us. I love how they are real people not fake trying to kiss your butt to get money out of you. Nina is fantastic at coordinating, making sure all appointments are set up and organizing things. We had Andrew and Alicia work on our shoot for our wedding day, let me tell you they are absolutely amazing! For myself I’m shy in front of the camera, but they make you feel so comfortable which makes for better pictures. We had many laughs and good times during the whole process. Also another thing, they are very creative. We wanted sometime really different for our shoots and they nailed it!. We can’t thank the team at Everlasting Moments enough, they truly made our wedding experience a wonderful one. We have beautiful pictures that we will look at and love forever. Love you guys!!

Rachel & Chester

Everlasting Moments did an amazing job on my wedding photos. They are absolutely ravishing. The company was very well organized and easy to work with. They know the importance of your photos and do everything possible to help make this an easy process. They’re not just beautiful. They are so artistic and vibrant, I can’t believe that’s me and my new husband. I love them all! Aleisha was our photographer for the engagement photos and the wedding day which was really nice to have. She made us feel comfortable and was great at directing us in what to do. I loved working with her and she is an absolutely outstanding photographer.

Thanks Everlasting!!

Tanya & David

The staff at everlasting moments is amazing. They are very organized thanks to Nina. They listen to your needs and our photographer Roxy not only was a ball of energy but took amazing photos. I would definitely recommend them.